Latest Products http://www.enchantindia.com Latest Products Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:02:14 +0530 en-us http://www.enchantindia.com Jute Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-bags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in a range of aesthetically appealing Jute Bags. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Bags from West Bengal, India. We have in stock Jute Beach Bags, Jute Hand Bags, Jute Tiffin Bags, Jute Travelling Bags, Jute Wine Bags, and many more. Jute Beach Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-beach-bags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-beach-bags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Jute Beach Bags are one of the hit bags that have been designed for carrying the prevailing craze other than paraphernalia. These Bags are not only ecofriendly, but are also every inch the stylish bags. We make them available in distinct designs and colors, so as to appease the clients. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Beach Bags from West Bengal, India. Jute Hand Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-hand-bags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-hand-bags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Basic, stylish, dazzling, or casual, we offer each type of the Jute Hand Bags that could be desired for. We are counted among the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Hand Bags from West Bengal, India. These Hands Bags are endowed with the needed strength. These Jute Bags are also offered with ample space to bear books, cosmetics, and all other things of concern. They are doled out with the guarantee of quality and at inexpensive prices. Jute Travelling Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-travelling-bags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-travelling-bags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality – checked, stylish factor – checked, and affordability – checked, we bring forth Jute Travelling Bags with all such desired attributes at the disposal of the global market. We are bracketed with the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Travelling Bags from West Bengal, India. These Travelling Bags are offered with a large compartment that lets the bearer store many things. Moreover, they are durable and good enough to withstand the test of time. Jute Wine Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-wine-bags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-wine-bags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are at the forefront of the market as the most preferred Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Jute Wine Bags from West Bengal, India. We have interestingly designed Jute Wine Bags in different designs, patterns, colors, and sizes, so as to cater to the variegated demands of the buyers from across the globe. The Bags are compact and have long handles along with the lengthened storage area. Jute Office Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-office-bags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-office-bags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping the sophistication factor in check, we suitably design our Jute Office Bags for all the office goers. We are subduing the demand, from anywhere across the country and abroad, for these ecofriendly and economical bags that are meant for offices with our one-of-the-king Jute Office Bags. We are standing amid the best Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Office Bags from West Bengal, India. Jute Shopping Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Jute Shopping Bags are bringing the verve in the market for being uber-stylish and precisely sized. These Bags are made of premium jute by using innovative techniques of manufacturing. They are reusable and strong, that’s why last long. And, we offer them in different shapes, sizes, color combinations, and designs. We have carved a niche in the market as the credible Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Jute Shopping Bags from West Bengal, India. Jute Promotional Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-promotional-bags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-promotional-bags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Jute Promotional Bags of superior quality to the major cities across the country and abroad. We are reputed to be amongst the #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Promotional Bags from West Bengal, India. We are backed by advanced digital printing technology, which enables us to imprint the desired logo or tagline over the Bags impeccably. Plus, they are absolutely durable and lightweight. Jute Bangles http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-bangles.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-bangles.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the global market with beautiful Jute Bangles, which are encrusted with embellishments that enhance their overall beauty. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Jute Bangles from West Bengal, India. These Bangles are so colorful so as to complement any attire. They are durable and light in weight. Buyers can avail themselves of the Bangles in varied sizes at pocket-friendly prices. Contact us! Terracotta Jewellery http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-jewellery.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-jewellery.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fresh designs and exclusive patterns of Terracotta Jewellery all over the country and abroad. We are hailing as the passionate Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Terracotta Jewellery from West Bengal, India. Terracotta Jhumkas http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-jhumkas.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-jhumkas.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Amalgamating traditional touch with class and kept in line with the trend, our Terracotta Jhumkas are all of that. These Jhumkas can be paired with any ethnic or casual outfit to bring about the appealing factor. We offer them in a number of cute designs and beautiful patterns. We are bracketed with the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Terracotta Jhumkas from West Bengal, India. Terracotta Necklace Set http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-necklace-set.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-necklace-set.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fashionable yet trendy, is what our Terracotta Necklace Set is all about. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Terracotta Necklace Set in West Bengal, India. The Necklace Set that we make available is offered in numerous attractive designs, beautiful patterns and novel colors. Cost-effectiveness, fine finishing and perfect carving are the highlights of our Necklace Set. Our Terracotta Necklace with matching earrings is a joy to wear! Terracotta Earrings http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-earrings.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-earrings.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Terracotta Earrings in West Bengal, India. We have an enticing range of Earrings that are available in diverse colors, shapes, designs and sizes. We incorporate top-notch raw materials for producing enduring and impeccable Terracotta Earrings. We believe in quick delivery of the order and that too within the predestined time period. Accentuate your look with our Terracotta Earrings! Terracotta Bangles http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-bangles.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-bangles.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our uniqueness is in fabricating preeminent Terracotta Bangles. The Terracotta Jhumkas, offered by us, is hand crafted and uniquely designed only due to the help of master artisans available with us. They are available in various novel and sober colors. It is crafted using the finest quality raw materials procured from the reliable sources. We offer the Bangles at market-leading prices. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Terracotta Bangles in West Bengal, India. Terracotta Pendant Set http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-pendant-set.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-pendant-set.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a surpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Terracotta Pendant Set in West Bengal, India. The Stylish Terracotta Pendant Set, provided by us, is crafted with in-depth precision using sophisticated technologies and machines. The Pendant Set is available with us in number of color combinations having accurate finishing. It is long lasting encompassing the ability of handling rough usage too. We believe in rapid deliveries. Jute Briefcase http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-briefcase.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-briefcase.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal (India), we are one of the known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jute Briefcase. Our Jute Briefcases are made of good quality Jute and other raw materials. They are made available in various sizes, designs and patterns. Besides Regular Size Jute Bags, we can provide Customized Jute Bags as per the individual requirement of the clients. Buyers from different parts of the world can contact us. Canvas Backpack Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/canvas-backpack-bags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/canvas-backpack-bags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Canvas Backpack Bags from West Bengal. The Canvas Backpack Bags we make available come in different colors, sizes and designs. To meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Backpack Bags in our state-of-the-art warehouse. The entire range of the Backpack Bags is reasonably priced by us. Cotton Handbags http://www.enchantindia.com/cotton-handbags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/cotton-handbags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a strong team of adroit professionals, we are engaged in offering top-notch quality Cotton Handbags. We make use of the preeminent cotton for producing enduring Cotton Bags. Available in ample of colors, attractive prints and eye-catching designs, our whole lot of Cotton Handbags are shrink-resistant and stringently checked for quality. We offer the Handbags at market-leading prices. We are a celebrated Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Handbags in West Bengal, India. Canvas Handbags http://www.enchantindia.com/canvas-handbags.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/canvas-handbags.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to carry, spacious, attractive designed and beautiful colored are the prime features of our Canvas Handbags. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Canvas Handbags in West Bengal, India. Our Ladies Canvas Handbags endures superb finish, brilliant appeal and smooth feel. We make use of 100% pure raw materials for fabricating the Bags. They are finely stitched and long lasting. We make swift deliveries without any delays. Jute File Folder http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-file-folder.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-file-folder.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute File Folder in West Bengal, India. The Folders are available in number of designs, shapes and capacities. Eco-friendly, fine finishing, long lasting and light in weight are the highlights of our File Folder, which is why it is widely demanded. Ideal to keep documents, papers, etc, our Jute Folder is very attractive as well as nicely finished. We offer the Folder at rock bottom prices. Jute Pouches http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-pouches.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-pouches.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in offering a wide assortment of Jute Pouches that are available in diverse specifications, colors and designs. Neat finish and well-designed Beautiful Jute Pouches is what we deal in. The Jute Pouches that we offer are highly in demand due to their reasonable price, multi-purpose usage and high reliability. They are made in line with the prevailing trends and tastes. We offer the Pouches at minimal rates.   Types Webcod solder handle. With / without print available Hand handle. Lace design Made of fine jute   Bulk Order Min. Quanty : 500 Jute Hair Clips http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-hair-clips.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-hair-clips.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an enticing range of Jute Hair Clips that are made using superior quality raw materials and sophisticated machines and technologies. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute Hair Clips in West Bengal, India. The Clips are available with us in a wide variety of colors, attractive designs and unseen patterns. We set a stringent deadline and work sincerely for timely delivery. Jute Tassels http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-tassels.htm http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-tassels.htm Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining supreme quality Jute Tassels from anywhere in the world. We are a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute Tassels in West Bengal, India. Made using 100% natural Jute and other raw materials under the strict guidance of experts, our Jute Tassels are finely stitched having smooth texture. Obtain our inexpensive Tassels and add rustic look to your dcor!