Latest Products http://www.enchantindia.com Latest Products 16-07-01 en-us http://www.enchantindia.com Jute Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in a range of aesthetically appealing Jute Bags. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Bags from West Bengal, India. We have in stock Jute Beach Bags, Jute Hand Bags, Jute Tiffin Bags, Jute Travelling Bags, Jute Wine Bags, and many more. Jute Tiffin Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-tiffin-bags.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute Tiffin Bags from West Bengal. The Jute Tiffin Bags we make available come in different shapes, sizes and designs. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Jute Tiffin Bags reach the buyers. Jute Beach Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-beach-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Jute Beach Bags are one of the hit bags that have been designed for carrying the prevailing craze other than paraphernalia. These Bags are not only ecofriendly, but are also every inch the stylish bags. Jute Hand Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-hand-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Basic, stylish, dazzling, or casual, we offer each type of the Jute Hand Bags that could be desired for. We are counted among the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Hand Bags from West Bengal, India. Jute Travelling Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-travelling-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quality – checked, stylish factor – checked, and affordability – checked, we bring forth Jute Travelling Bags with all such desired attributes at the disposal of the global market. We are bracketed with the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Travelling Bags from West Bengal, India. Jute Wine Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-wine-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are at the forefront of the market as the most preferred Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Jute Wine Bags from West Bengal, India. We have interestingly designed Jute Wine Bags in different designs, patterns, colors, and sizes, so as to cater to the variegated demands of the buyers from across the globe. Jute Office Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-office-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping the sophistication factor in check, we suitably design our Jute Office Bags for all the office goers. We are subduing the demand, from anywhere across the country and abroad, for these ecofriendly and economical bags that are meant for offices with our one-of-the-king Jute Office Bags. Jute Shopping Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Jute Shopping Bags are bringing the verve in the market for being uber-stylish and precisely sized. These Bags are made of premium jute by using innovative techniques of manufacturing. Jute Promotional Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-promotional-bags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Jute Promotional Bags of superior quality to the major cities across the country and abroad. We are reputed to be amongst the #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Promotional Bags from West Bengal, India. Jute Jewellery http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-jewellery.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery made of jute is one such tedious job to manage; and we succeed in conquering this job by making available an array of beautifully designed Jute Jewellery. Jute Bangles http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-bangles.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the global market with beautiful Jute Bangles, which are encrusted with embellishments that enhance their overall beauty. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Jute Bangles from West Bengal, India. Jute Necklace Set http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-necklace-set.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers, from across the world, lay their hands on the finest Jute Necklace Sets. We are one of the most sought-after Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Jute Necklace Sets from West Bengal, India. Jute Earrings http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-earrings.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Following the trend, we plunged into designing a range of appealing Jute Earrings. We are idolized as the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Jute Earrings from West Bengal, India. Terracotta Jewellery http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-jewellery.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fresh designs and exclusive patterns of Terracotta Jewellery all over the country and abroad. We are hailing as the passionate Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Terracotta Jewellery from West Bengal, India. Terracotta Jhumkas http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-jhumkas.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ]Amalgamating traditional touch with class and kept in line with the trend, our Terracotta Jhumkas are all of that. These Jhumkas can be paired with any ethnic or casual outfit to bring about the appealing factor. Terracotta Necklace Set http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-necklace-set.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fashionable yet trendy, is what our Terracotta Necklace Set is all about. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Terracotta Necklace Set in West Bengal, India. Terracotta Earrings http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-earrings.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Terracotta Earrings in West Bengal, India. We have an enticing range of Earrings that are available in diverse colors, shapes, designs and sizes. Terracotta Bangles http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-bangles.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our uniqueness is in fabricating preeminent Terracotta Bangles. The Terracotta Jhumkas, offered by us, is hand crafted and uniquely designed only due to the help of master artisans available with us. Terracotta Pendant Set http://www.enchantindia.com/terracotta-pendant-set.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a surpassed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Terracotta Pendant Set in West Bengal, India. The Stylish Terracotta Pendant Set, provided by us, is crafted with in-depth precision using sophisticated technologies and machines. Jute Briefcase http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-briefcase.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal (India), we are one of the known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jute Briefcase. Our Jute Briefcases are made of good quality Jute and other raw materials. They are made available in various sizes, designs and patterns. Canvas Backpack Bags http://www.enchantindia.com/canvas-backpack-bags.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Canvas Backpack Bags from West Bengal. The Canvas Backpack Bags we make available come in different colors, sizes and designs. Cotton Handbags http://www.enchantindia.com/cotton-handbags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a strong team of adroit professionals, we are engaged in offering top-notch quality Cotton Handbags. We make use of the preeminent cotton for producing enduring Cotton Bags. Canvas Handbags http://www.enchantindia.com/canvas-handbags.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to carry, spacious, attractive designed and beautiful colored are the prime features of our Canvas Handbags. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Canvas Handbags in West Bengal, India. Jute File Folder http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-file-folder.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute File Folder in West Bengal, India. The Folders are available in number of designs, shapes and capacities. Jute Pouches http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-pouches.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is affianced in offering a wide assortment of Jute Pouches that are available in diverse specifications, colors and designs. Neat finish and well-designed Beautiful Jute Pouches is what we deal in. Jute Hair Clips http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-hair-clips.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an enticing range of Jute Hair Clips that are made using superior quality raw materials and sophisticated machines and technologies. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute Hair Clips in West Bengal, India. Jute Tassels http://www.enchantindia.com/jute-tassels.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining supreme quality Jute Tassels from anywhere in the world. We are a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Jute Tassels in West Bengal, India.